Header Image for Barlow Parish Council

Seven councillors can serve the parish of Barlow. 

We currently have no vacancies, please get in touch on info@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk if you are interested in joining the council if any future vacancies occur. 

Mr Tim Thrall 

Chairman

44 Park Avenue YO8 8JH

tim.thrall@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


Mrs Julie Smyth

Councillor

 Fenway, Mill Lane YO8 8EY

 julie.smyth@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


 Mr David Spofford

Councillor

10 Laburnum Court YO8 8ER 

david.spofford@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of business interests


 Mrs Ann Banks

Councillor

Channris, Park Lane YO8 8EW

ann.banks@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of business interests 


 Mr Richard Maulkinson

 Councillor

2 Forest Grove, Barlow YO8 8GX

richard.maulkinson@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk


 Ms Carla Kimber

Councillor

50 Park Road, Barlow YO8 8ET

carla.kimber@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk


 Ms Jacquie Keelan

Councillor

7 Laburnum Court, Barlow YO8 8ER

jacquie.keelan@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk


 Selby District Councillors for Barlow:

Mr Mark Crane

7 Templar Way, Brayton, YO8 9XH 

m.crane@selby.gov.uk

Mr Ian Chilvers

17 Ashtree Drive, Brayton, YO8 9HH

ianchilvers@selbygov.uk


North Yorkshire County Councillor

Mr Cliff Lunn 

clunn@selby.gov.uk


 Local Member of Parliament 

Mr Nigel Adams  

nigel.adams.mp@parliament.uk