Header Image for Barlow Parish Council

Seven councillors can serve the parish of Barlow. 

We currently have three vacancies, please contact us if you would like to express an interest. 


Mr Tim Thrall 

Chairman

44 Park Avenue YO8 8JH

tim.thrall@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


Mrs Julie Smyth

Councillor

 Fenway, Mill Lane YO8 8EY

 julie.smyth@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


 Mr David Spofford

Councillor

10 Laburnum Court YO8 8ER 

david.spofford@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of business interests


 Mrs Ann Banks

 

Councillor

Channris, Park Lane YO8 8EW

ann.banks@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of business interests

Selby District Councillors for Barlow:

Mr Mark Crane 7 Templar Way, Brayton, YO8 9XH  m.crane@selby.gov.uk

Mr Ian Chilvers 17 Ashtree Drive, Brayton, YO8 9HH ianchilvers@selbygov.uk

North Yorkshire County Councillor

Mr Cliff Lunn clunn@selby.gov.uk

Local Member of Parliament 

Mr Nigel Adams  nigel.adams.mp@parliament.uk