Header Image for Barlow Parish Council

Seven councillors can serve the parish of Barlow. 

We currently have one vacancy, please contact us if you would like to express an interest. 


Mr Tim Thrall 

Chairman

44 Park Avenue YO8 8JH

tim.thrall@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


 Mr Tony Wray

Vice-chairman

17 Park Lane YO8 8JW

anthony.wray@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


Mrs Julie Smyth

Councillor

 Fenway, Mill Lane YO8 8EY

 julie.smyth@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


 Mr David Selby

Councillor

14 Park Road YO8 8ES

david.selby@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


Mrs Patricia Walker

Councillor

4 Park Road YO8 8EN

patricia.walker@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of business interests


 Mr David Spofford

 

Councillor

10 Laburnum Court YO8 8ER 

david.spofford@barlowparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of business interests


 

Selby District Councillors for Barlow:

Mr Mark Crane 7 Templar Way, Brayton, YO8 9XH  m.crane@selby.gov.uk

Mr Ian Chilvers 17 Ashtree Drive, Brayton, YO8 9HH ianchilvers@selbygov.uk

North Yorkshire County Councillor

Mr Cliff Lunn clunn@selby.gov.uk

Local Member of Parliament 

Mr Nigel Adams  nigel.adams.mp@parliament.uk